Huge Addition!!

February 6, 2009 at 2:11 pm | Posted in My opinions | 6 Comments

     First of all, let me warn you this has nothing to with cardboard :)  I know most of us usually try to keep our blogs as impersonal as possible, but I just felt the need to share this with everyone who keeps up with my blog on a regular basis as this is a very important step in my life.

     My wife and I just had our first appointment today and confirmed that we are going to be parents!!!  We couldn’t possibly be more excited.  This is the first child for both of us, and in the future there will probably be updates on here from time to time as I hope my son or daughter can enjoy this hobby with me as I know they do with many of you.

     I just want to take the time to again say thank you to all of the friends and aqauntences I’ve made through this blog, and because of this hobby that we all share.  You guys have all made the last year much more enjoyable for me, and I hope we can all keep this going for a long time to come.

     Here’s our first glimpse!!

6 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. AWESOME!!!!!

  2. Congrats Buddy!! I’m thrilled for you!!!

  3. Congrats! I have a 2 year old of my own and it’s a joy watching her grow up.

  4. That’s awesome, man. Congrats.

  5. Congrats! That’s fantastic.

    Remember not to make the kid hate the Yankees until (s)he is at least 4.

  6. Congrats


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com. | The Pool Theme.
Entries and comments feeds.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

